NaPoWriMo Index

NaPoWriMo started Friday, April 1st. I found out about it today (Thursday, April 7th).

[NaPoWriMo is National Poetry Writing Month].

I do not consider myself a writer, I have always been a poet, so … Let’s see if I can catch up, and keep up, with the big kids.

The basic activity is to write a verse every day in April. The type of verse as well as the subject/topic is revealed by the activity group, NaPoWriMo, on their website.

I will list the dates, [type of verse], SUBJECT (if applicable) and the title below. As I complete each said verse, I will provide the link here as well as with each posted through Facebook and Twitter.

I am a lot of years out of practice, I kid you not; so, give me a few days, I think I know what i’m doing.

SLR

 

Leave a Reply

